About Us 2019-03-06T16:47:16-06:00

About PocketChange

PocketChange is the simplest and most powerful platform for bringing the power of change into the hands of the people when and where they need it most. We empower our users to make a difference in the world by removing barriers for action in order to find solutions to the world's most monumental problems.

Our Mission

To facilitate innate goodness and rewire humanity with hope . 

Our Vision

Become the all encompassing go-to giving platform of the future. To empower people, brands, charities. 

Our Team

Head of Product
jon@pocketchange.social
Head of Growth
christian@pocketchange.social
CEO
reyn@pocketchange.social
Read More

Lucas Filoreto

Growth Team
lucas@pocketchange.social
Read More

Adam Snow

Public Relations Coordinator
Read More

Ethan Lockwood

Charity Analyst
Read More

Nate Vance

Donor Relations Specialist
Read More

Miles Dorrance

Head of HR
miles@pocketchange.social
Read More

Caitlin Curry

Growth Team
Read More

Gracie Jacobson

Growth Team
Read More

Aidan Coll

Brand Specialist
aidan@pocketchange.social
Read More

Sedak Puri

Developer
Read More

Cole Polyak

Lead IOT Developer
Read More

Jeroen Delau

Lead Backend Developer
Read More

Milena Rogers

Financial Operations
Read More

Mia Sundstrom

Growth Team
Read More

Jordan Turner

Content Creator
Read More

Emma Rubenstein

Donor Relations Specialist
emma@pocketchange.social
Read More

Noah Winston

Charity Sleuth
Read More

Annee Lorentzen

Brand Specialist
annee@pocketchange.social
Read More

Daniel Rivera Ibarra

Brand Specialist
daniel@pocketchange.social
Read More

Sommar Ververka

Growth Team
Read More

Cate Daniels

Brand Specialist
Read More

Ella Rushing

Brand Director
ella@pocketchange.social
Read More

Ericka Bremer

Growth Team
ericka@pocketchange.social
Read More

Charlie Menke

Lead Developer
Read More

Maura O’Leary

Blog Writer
Read More

Surina Techarukpong

Charity Partnership Coordinator
charity@pocketchange.social
Read More

Bilal Zuaiter

Charity Sleuth
Read More

Breanne Harkins

Charity Sleuth
Read More

Shannon O’Loughlin

Charity Specialist
Read More

Tasha Feichitnger

Charity Analyst
charity@pocketchange.social
Read More

Reese Arthur

Head of Charity
Read More

Grace Williams

Brand Specialist
grace.w@pocketchange.social
Read More

TJ Polite

Donor Relations Specialist
tj@pocketchange.social
Read More

Grace Harrison

Donor Relations Specialist
grace.h@pocketchange.social
Read More

Kulani Gonzales Stocks

Website Designer
Read More

Noah Binstock

Rogue Contractor
noah@pocketchange.social
Read More

Apoorva Bapat

NLP Expert

PocketChange By The Numbers

We work hard to make change easy.

0
Cups of Coffee
0
Post-Its Used
0
Days Without Injury